Antti.fi

Antti Teollisuus Oy

Hallinto

Kaisa Isotalo

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
+358 2 774 4716
+358 44 774 4716
kaisa.isotalo@antti.fi

Antto Ilmanen

Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 2 774 4769
+358 44 774 4769
antto.ilmanen@antti.fi

Esa Orelma

Talouspäällikkö
+358 2 774 4737
esa.orelma@antti.fi

Johto

Jouni Virtaniemi

Kaupallinen johtaja
+35827744702
jouni.virtaniemi@antti.fi

Tiina Varjo

Myyntisihteeri
+35827744707
tiina.varjo@antti.fi

Aluemyynti

Markus Wuoti

Myyntipäällikkö
+35827744730
markus.wuoti@antti.fi

Vesa Kaipainen

Myyntipäällikkö
+35827744760
vesa.kaipainen@antti.fi

Veli-Matti Soinu

Myyntipäällikkö Projektimyynti
+35827744770
veli-matti.soinu@antti.fi

Marko Känkänen

Myyntipäällikkö
+35827744747
marko.kankanen@antti.fi

Ulkomaan myynti

Sampsa Mäkinen

Ulkomaan myyntipäällikkö
+35827744711
sampsa.makinen@antti.fi

Egidijus Steponavičius

Vientipäällikkö
+358447744767
egidijus.steponavicius@antti.fi

Tuotekehitys

Teemu Tulkki

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
+35827744768
teemu.tulkki@antti.fi

Suomi

Varastopäällikkö
+35827744719