Antti Marine

Antti.fi

Find a dealer

Sweden

Svenska Antti AB

Tel. +46 152 180 20
info@svenska-antti.seEskilstunavägen 34
64534 Strängnäs
 
www.svenska-antti.se
Managing Director
Lars Fredriksson
Lantmästare
Tel. +46 152 180 22
Mob. +46 707 12 34 14
Fax. +46 152 183 20
lars.fredriksson@svenska-antti.se

Regionkontor Väst
Patrik Börjesson
Tel. +46 33 15 03 36
Mob. +46 739 809336
patrik.borjesson@svenska-antti.se

Regionkontor Syd
Fredrik Möttus
Tel. +46 44 21 36 00
Mob. +46 725 83 80 10
fredrik.mottus@svenska-antti.se

Region Öst
Martin Larsson
Tel. +46 152 440120
Mob. +46 708 99 66 76
Martin.Larsson@svenska-antti.se

Norway

Norske Antti AS

Iceland

Aflvélar

Estonia

Baltic Agro AS

Sales
Nevo Sild
Mob. +372 5332 4489
nevo.sild@balticagroestonia.comRukki tee 8
EE-75306 Lehmja küla,
ESTONIA
 
www.balticagro.ee

LITHUANIA

UAB Rovaltra

General Director
Romualdas Trainaitis
Mob. +370 687 400 42
rovaltra@rovaltra.lt
 
www.rovaltra.lt
Antti Salesman
Audrius Pupinis
Mob. +370 690 000 42
audrius@rovaltra.lt
Antti Salesman
Edgaras Laukevičius
Mob. +370 664 400 00
edgaras.laukevicius@rovaltra.lt

LATVIA

SIA „Baltic Agro”

Product Manager
Aldis Livdans
Mob. +371 292 857 47
aldis.livdans@balticagro.com
 
www.balticagro.lv

ROMANIA

Dealer West-South: SC Derby Performace SRL

Timisoara, Str. Melodiel, Nr. 14,
RO-300111 TIMIS, ROMANIA

www.derbyperformance.ro

General Director
Calin Marius-Ion
Tel. +40755012111
derbyperformance@gmail.com

Dealer East-North: S.C. Green Expert S.R.L

Str. Constantin pop, nr. 8
RO-707366 BUDAI, jud. IASI,
ROMANIA

www.greenexpert.ro

General Director
Viorel Tabacaru
Tel. +4 074 459 4543
office@greenexpert.ro

Sales support, Romania

KAZAKHSTAN

L.L.C DiLend

12 Mikrorayon D, 21/1, KV 28
030000 Aktobe Kazakhstan

Director
Kairat Baitulik
Tel. +770 1745 7005
ecomebel_balm@mail.ru

MACEDONIA

Centre for Energy, Ecology & Economy

Sales

Tel. +3892 3090 177
Fax. +3892 3090 179
teking@t-home.mkN.Parapunov 3a/52, TC Karpos 4
1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Leave a contact request

We will contact you.

Thank you for contacting us!